Cleaning, Organization, Laundry

FREE in-home consultation

Satisfaction Guaranteed
Licensed, Bonded & Insured
Locally Owned & Operated
(219) 730-4143

cleaning companies

​Very  well done.  Melinda was doing a very well and efficient job.  Thank you Melinda.  I also recommended Mom's Cleaning to my friend.
May 27, 2017 Mingda, Yelp Reviewer
​Melinda  is the best!  She deep cleaned my parents house and took her time and was very detailed.  I highly recommend her
​October 8, 2016 LaToya, Yelp Reviewer
​Mom's Cleaning Services is truly amazing.  She came into our home and helped organize and clean.  Melinda is the answer to the busy world we live in.  I can finally do all the other important things that kept being put off.  She is well worth the investment. July 7, 2015 Avin A. Thumbtack Reviewer

Melinda did an awesome job!  I would highly recommend Mom's Cleaning. Love coming home to a clean house.  Frees up a lot of time-
April 2, 2017 Lydia, Yelp Reviewer
Mom's Cleaning is amazing and Melinda couldn't be any nicer.  She was very reasonable with price and very accommodating with my schedule.  We will definitely be using Mom's again!  Thank you so much!
June 5, 2015 Lisa, Thumbtack Reviewer 

​Melinda is awesome to work with! Very detail oriented, courteous, and incredibly hard working. I would rate her a 10 out of 10!. 
 May 15, 2015 Derrick, Thumbtack Reviewer

I  was very impressed and pleased with the job Melinda did in my home. She definitely had work cut out for her with my 4 dogs following her around but she handled it!! Thank you Melinda...I will be calling you again soon!!
May 2, 2015 Maryann​

Melinda came to my home the first time today and was absolutely amazing. She made my home look and smell wonderful; it was such a pleasure to come home to a spotless house. Additionally, she is a very kind and considerate person who makes you feel like the most important client in the world. I can't wait for her to come back in two weeks!
April 30,2015 Erika, Thumbtack Reviewer

Melinda is a LIFE SAVER!  She is incredibly detailed and THOROUGH!!  My house was just a horror movie!  Melinda tackled the worst room first.  She did such beautiful work.  When I saw the results, I cried!!  I'm disabled, so getting anything clean like I used to do for myself isn't possible any longer.  The calvary came today when Melinda scrubbed and organized.  We feel so at ease now knowing Melinda has a handle on things around here.
JJune 12, 2015, Judy S.

What clients are saying

Residential Cleaning Companies


Welcome to my family of happy clients.  Please call, text, or submit the form on the Contact page for your own FREE personal in-home consultation.